September 2011 Links

September was an interesting month for me, most notably in my actually getting the start of plans together to move back to the US come November. The exact specifics on that are in the air, but slowly falling, and I am sculpting them into my own little snowperson.

Which means writing has generally been less than prolific in all sources, but here’s what I have for you.

No idea where October will find me. Have a few freelance bits and bobs up in the air. I also get the feeling I should play Gears of War 3, as in the last week, due to my previous posts about the series, I’ve had a resurgence in traffic to those posts.

Meanwhile, this video rather captures how I feel about producing content for blogs at times:

About Denis Farr

Writer interested in intersectionality, games, comics, nerdy stuff in general, theater, and how it all mixes. Graduate of Wabash College, with studies in Theater, English, German, and Gender Studies.
This entry was posted in Monthly Roundup. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment