State of the Denis

There are at least two entries that are kicking about my head concerning Final Fantasy X, which I started in the last month and am near completing.

Gamefly finally sent a (working) copy of Gears of War 2, and I imagine I’ll have something to say about it.

Meanwhile, this past week Matthew Gallant (AKA Gangles) of The Quixotic Engineer asked me to write a guest post for him. Once a month he writes The Musical Box, sharing various bits of music with his readers (from which I’ve gleaned a few acts I’ve thoroughly enjoyed, such as Janelle Monáe).

These were my picks.

About Denis Farr

Writer interested in intersectionality, games, comics, nerdy stuff in general, theater, and how it all mixes. Graduate of Wabash College, with studies in Theater, English, German, and Gender Studies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

